All For You

Janet Jackson

All For You is the seventh studio album from Janet Jackson. It was released in April 2001 and debuted at number one on the Billboard album chart. All For You was produced by Jackson along with Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis and Rockwilder. The album had four top 40 hits including the number ones "Doesn't Really Matter" and the title track.

"All For You" album by Janet Jackson

Release Date: 

April 24, 2001

Track List: 

1. "Intro"
2. "You Ain't Right"
3. "All For You"
4. "2wayforyou (Interlude)"
5. "Come On Get Up"
6. "When We Oooo"
7. "China Love"
8. "Love Scene"
9. "Would You Mind"
10. "Lame (Interlude)"
11. "Trust A Try"
12. "Clouds (Interlude)"
13. "Son Of A Gun"
14. "Truth"
15. "Theory (Interlude)"
16. "Someone To Call My Lover"
17. "Feels So Right"
18. "Doesn't Really Matter"
19. "Better Days"
20. "Outro"

Chart information for: