My Kinda Party

Jason Aldean

My Kinda Party is the fourth studio album by country artist Jason Aldean. It was released in November of 2010 and was produced by Michael Knox. The album was Aldean's third to make the top ten on the Billboard album chart.

"My Kinda Party" album by Jason Aldean

Release Date: 

November 2, 2010

Track List: 

1. "Tattoos On This Town"
2. "Dirt Road Anthem"
3. "Church Pew Or Bar Stool"
4. "My Kinda Party"
5. "Just Passing Through"
6. "Fly Over States"
7. "Don't You Wanna Stay" (With Kelly Clarkson)
8. "See You When I See You"
9. "It Ain't Easy"
10. "Texas Was You"
11. "Country Boy's World"
12. "I Ain't Ready To Quit"
13. "Heartache That Don't Stop Hurting"
14. "Days Like These"
15. "If She Could See Me Now"

Chart information for: