"Pressure" album by Jeezy

Release Date: 

December 15, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Spyder"
2. "Cold Summer" (featuring Tee Grizzley)
3. "In A Major Way" (featuring Payroll Giovanni)
4. "Floor Seats" (featuring 2 Chainz)
5. "This Is It"
6. "Bottles Up" (featuring Puff Daddy)
7. "Valet Interlude"
8. "Respect"
9. "Pressure" (featuring Kodak Black and YG)
10. "Like Them" (featuring Tory Lanez and Rick Ross)
11. "The Life" (featuring Wizkid and Trey Songz)
12. "American Dream" (featuring J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar)
13. "Snow Season"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #6
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1