All-Amerikkan Bada$$

Joey Bada$$

"All-Amerikkan Badass" album by Joey Badass

Release Date: 

April 7, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Good Morning Amerikkka"
2. "For My People"
3. "Temptation"
4. "Land Of The Free"
5. "Devastated"
6. "Y U Don't Love Me? (Miss Amerikkka)"
7. "Rockabye Baby" (featuring Schoolboy Q)
8. "Ring The Alarm" (featuring Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution and Meechy Darko)
9. "Super Predator" (featuring Styles P)
10. "Babylon" (featuring Chronixx)
11. "Legendary" (featuring J. Cole)
12. "Amerikkkan Idol"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #5
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2