If Not For You

Joey Feek

"If Not For You" album by Joey Feek

Release Date: 

April 7, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Intro (Have I Told You Lately That I Love You)"
2. "Strong Enough To Cry"
3. "That's Important To Me"
4. "When The Needle Hit The Vinyl"
5. "Nothing To Remember"
6. "The Cowboy's Mine"
7. "If Not For You"
8. "Southern Girl"
9. "Red"
10. "Like A Rodeo" [feat. Paul Overstreet]
11. "See You There"
12. "Old Paint"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #50
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1