Josh Groban

Noel is a Christmas album by Josh Groban released in the fall of 2007. Dispite being a holiday album, Noel was Groban's best selling album to date. As Christmas approached, Noel hit number one on the Billboard Album Chart. It became the only Christmas album to be at number one five consecutive weeks. The album includes duets with Brian McKnight and Faith Hill, and was produced by David Foster.

"Noel" album by Josh Groban

Release Date: 

October 9, 2007

Track List: 

1. "Silent Night"
2. "Little Drummer Boy" (featuring Andy McKee)
3. "I'll Be Home For Christmas"
4. "Ave Maria"
5. "Angels We Have Heard On High" (duet with Brian McKnight)
6. "Thankful"
7. "The Christmas Song"
8. "What Child Is This?"
9. "The First Noel" (duet with Faith Hill)
10. "Petit Papa Noel"
11. "It Came Upon A Midnight Clear"
12. "Panis Angelicus"
13. "O Come All Ye Faithful" (with Mormon Tabernacle Choir)

Chart information for: