My World 2.0

Justin Bieber

My World 2.0 is the second release from singer Justin Bieber, and his first full-length album release. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard Top 200 powered by the lead single "Baby" featuring Ludacris. Executive producers include Usher, Scooter Braun and L.A. Reid.

"My World 2.0" album by Justin Bieber

Release Date: 

March 23, 2010

Track List: 

1. "Baby"
2. "Somebody To Love"
3. "Stuck In The Moment"
4. "U Smile"
5. "Runaway Love"
6. "Never Let You Go"
7. "Overboard"
8. "Eenie Meenie"
9. "Up"
10. "That Should Be Me"

Chart information for: