The 20/20 Experience

Justin Timberlake

The 20/20 Experience is the third studio album by Justin Timberlake. It was released in March of 2013 by RCA Records and was his first album released since his musical hiatus in 2006 and change in labels in 2011. As executive producer, Timberlake enlisted previous collaborator Timbaland to work alongside Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon and Rob Knox.

"The 20/20 Experience" album by Justin Timberlake

Release Date: 

March 15, 2013

Track List: 

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie
3. Don't Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Chart information for: