Katy Perry

Prism is the fourth studio album by Katy Perry. The first single was the number one hit "Roar." The album's many producers include Perry, Dr. Luke, Max Martin and others.

"Prism" album by Katy Perry

Release Date: 

October 18, 2013

Track List: 

1. "Roar"
2. "Legendary Lovers"
3. "Birthday"
4. "Walking On Air"
5. "Unconditionally"
6. "Dark Horse"
7. "This Is How We Do"
8. "International Smile"
9. "Ghost"
10. "Love Me"
11. "This Moment"
12. "Double Rainbow"
13. "By The Grace Of God"
14. "Spiritual"
15. "It Takes Two"
16. "Choose Your Battles"

Chart information for: