Teenage Dream

Katy Perry

Teenage Dream is the third studio album and second mainstream album by American singer-songwriter Katy Perry. Released on August 24, 2010, the album's lead single "California Gurls" featuring Snoop Dogg hit number one.

Producers included Max Martin, Dr Luke, Benny Blanco and Rico Love.

"Teenage Dream" album by Katy Perry

Release Date: 

August 24, 2010

Track List: 

1. "Teenage Dream"
2. "Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)"
3. "California Gurls" (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. "Firework"
5. "Peacock"
6. "Circle The Drain"
7. "The One That Got Away"
8. "E.T."
9. "Who Am I Living For?"
10. "Pearl"
11. "Hummingbird Heartbeat"
12. "Not Like The Movies"

Chart information for: