Keith Urban

"Ripcord" album by Keith Urban

Release Date: 

May 6, 2016

Track List: 

1. "Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)"
2. "John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16"
3. "Wasted Time"
4. "Habit of You"
5. "Sun Don't Let Me Down" (featuring Nile Rodgers & Pitbull)
6. "Gettin' in the Way"
7. "Blue Ain't Your Color"
8. "The Fighter" (featuring Carrie Underwood)
9. "Break on Me"
10. "Boy Gets a Truck"
11. "Your Body"
12. "That Could Still Be Us"
13. "Worry 'Bout Nothin'"

Chart information for: