Kelly Clarkson

Breakaway is the second studio album by pop singer Kelly Clarkson. Released in November of 2004, it produced several top ten singles and won two Grammy Awards.

"Breakaway" album by Kelly Clarkson

Release Date: 

November 30, 2004

Track List: 

1. "Breakaway"
2. "Since U Been Gone"
3. "Behind These Hazel Eyes"
4. "Because Of You"
5. "Gone"
6. "Addicted"
7. "Where Is Your Heart"
8. "Walk Away"
9. "You Found Me"
10. "I Hate Myself For Losing You"
11. "Hear Me"
12. "Beautiful Disaster (Live)"

Chart information for: