good kid, m.A.A.d city

Kendrick Lamar

"good kid, m.A.A.d city" album by Kendrick Lamar

Release Date: 

October 22, 2012

Track List: 

1. "Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter"
2. "Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe"
3. "Backseat Freestyle"
4. "The Art of Peer Pressure"
5. "Money Trees" (featuring Jay Rock)
6. "Poetic Justice" (featuring Drake)
7. "good kid"
8. "m.A.A.d city" (featuring MC Eiht)
9. "Swimming Pools (Drank)"
10. "Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst"
11. "Real" (featuring Anna Wise)
12. "Compton" (featuring Dr. Dre)
Deluxe Edition
13. "The Recipe" (featuring Dr. Dre)
14. "Black Boy Fly"
15. "Now or Never" (featuring Mary J. Blige)

Chart information for: