Hemingway's Whiskey

Kenny Chesney

Hemingway's Whiskey is the fourteenth studio album by American country music recording artist Kenny Chesney. Released in September of 2010, it was produced by Buddy Cannon and Kenny Chesney and debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 album chart.

"Hemingway's Whiskey" album by Kenny Chesney

Release Date: 

September 28, 2010

Track List: 

1. "The Boys of Fall"
2. "Live A Little"
3. "Coastal"
4. "You And Tequila" (feat Grace Potter)
5. "Seven Days"
6. "Small Y'all" (Duet with George Jones)
7. "Where I Grew Up"
8. "Reality"
9. "Round And Round"
10. "Somewhere With You"
11. "Hemingway's Whiskey"

Chart information for: