When The Sun Goes Down

Kenny Chesney

"When The Sun Goes Down" album by Kenny Chesney

Release Date: 

February 3, 2004

Track List: 

1. There Goes My Life
2. I Go Back
3. When The Sun Goes Down
4. The Woman With You
5. Some People Change
6. Anything But Mine
7. Keg In The Closet
8. When I Think About Leaving
9. Being Drunk's A Lot Like Loving You
10. Outta Here
11. Old Blue Chair

Chart information for: