Hot Fuss

The Killers

"Hot Fuss" album by The Killers

Release Date: 

June 7, 2004

Track List: 

1. "Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine"
2. "Mr. Brightside"
3. "Smile Like You Mean It"
4. "Somebody Told Me"
5. "All These Things That I've Done"
6. "Andy, You're A Star"
7. "On Top"
8. "Change Your Mind"
9. "Believe Me Natalie"
10. "Midnight Show"
11. "Everything Will Be Alright"

Chart information for: