Lady Antebellum

Lady Antebellum

Lady Antebellum is the self-titled debut album from the country music trio Lady Antebellum.

"Lady Antebellum" album by Lady Antebellum

Release Date: 

April 15, 2008

Track List: 

1. "Love Don't Live Here"
2. "Lookin' For A Good Time"
3. "All We'd Ever Need"
4. "Long Gone"
5. "I Run To You"
6. "Love's Lookin' Good On You"
7. "Home Is Where The Heart Is"
8. "Things People Say"
9. "Slow Down Sister"
10. "Can't Take My Eyes Off You"
11. "One Day You Will"

Chart information for: