Need You Now

Lady Antebellum

Need You Now is the second album from country music band Lady Antebellum. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 powered by the title single "Need You Now" which was released earlier. The second single was "American Honey."

"Need You Now" album by Lady Antebellum

Release Date: 

January 26, 2010

Track List: 

1. "Need You Now"
2. "Our Kind Of Love"
3. "American Honey"
4. "Hello World"
5. "Perfect Day"
6. "Love This Pain"
7. "When You Got A Good Thing"
8. "Stars Tonight"
9. "If I Knew Then"
10. "Something 'Bout A Woman"
11. "Ready To Love Again"

Chart information for: