The Fame

Lady Gaga

The Fame is the debut album from American pop singer Lady Gaga. It was released in the fall of 2008 and contains the number one hits Just Dance and Poker Face.

"The Fame" album by Lady Gaga

Release Date: 

October 28, 2008

Track List: 

1. "Just Dance"
2. "LoveGame"
3. "Paparazzi"
4. "Poker Face"
5. "Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)"
6. "Beautiful, Dirty, Rich"
7. "The Fame"
8. "Money Honey"
9. "Starstruck"
10. "Boys Boys Boys"
11. "Paper Gangsta"
12. "Brown Eyes"
13. "I Like It Rough"
14. "Summerboy"

Chart information for: