Born To Die

Lana Del Rey

Born To Die is the 2nd studio album by Lana Del Rey. A variety of producers were used on the album. The first single was Video Games. A remixed version of Summertime Sadness made the top ten in 2013.

"Born To Die" album by Lana Del Rey

Release Date: 

January 27, 2012

Track List: 

1. "Born To Die"
2. "Off To The Races"
3. "Blue Jeans"
4. "Video Games"
5. "Diet Mountain Dew"
6. "National Anthem"
7. "Dark Paradise"
8. "Radio"
9. "Carmen"
10. "Million Dollar Man"
11. "Summertime Sadness"
12. "This Is What Makes Us Girls"

Chart information for: