LeAnn Rimes

"Blue" album by LeAnn Rimes

Release Date: 

July 9, 1996

Track List: 

1. Blue
2. Hurt Me
3. One Way Ticket (Because I Can)
4. My Baby
5. Honestly
6. The Light In Your Eyes
7. Talk To Me
8. I'll Get Even With You
9. Cattle Call (with Eddy Arnold)
10. Good Lookin' Man
11. Fade To Blue

Chart information for: