One More Light: Live

Linkin Park

One More Light: Live is the third live album by Linkin Park. It was recorded during the European leg of their One More Light Tour in 2017. The album was the band's first release after the death of singer Chester Bennington.

"One More Light: Live" album by Linkin Park

Release Date: 

December 15, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Talking To Myself"
2. "Burn It Down"
3. "Battle Symphony"
4. "New Divide"
5. "Invisible"
6. "Nobody Can Save Me"
7. "One More Light"
8. "Crawling"
9. "Leave Out All The Rest"
10. "Good Goodbye" (feat. Stormzy)
11. "What I've Done"
12. "In The End"
13. "Sharp Edges"
14. "Numb"
15. "Heavy"
16. "Bleed It Out"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #28
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1