Linkin Park

"Recharged" album by Linkin Park

Release Date: 

October 29, 2013

Track List: 

1. "A Light That Never Comes" (with Steve Aoki)
2. "Castle Of Glass" (M. Shinoda remix)
3. "Lost In The Echo" (KillSonik remix)
4. "Victimized" (M. Shinoda remix)
5. "I'll Be Gone" (Vice remix; featuring Pusha T)
6. "Lies Greed Misery" (Dirtyphonics remix)
7. "Roads Untraveled" (Rad Omen Remix; featuring Bun B)
8. "Powerless" (Enferno remix)
9. "Burn It Down" (Tom Swoon remix)
10. "Until It Breaks" (Datsik remix)
11. "Skin To Bone" (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (featuring Cody B. Ware and Ryu)
12. "I'll Be Gone" (Schoolboy remix)
13. "Until It Breaks" (Money Mark Headphone remix)
14. "A Light That Never Comes" (Rick Rubin remix)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #10
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2