Road To Revolution: Live At Milton Keynes

Linkin Park

"Road To Revolution: Live At Milton Keynes" album by Linkin Park

Release Date: 

November 21, 2008

Track List: 

1. "One Step Closer"
2. "From The Inside"
3. "No More Sorrow"
4. "Given Up"
5. "Lying From You"
6. "Hands Held High" (A cappella)
7. "Leave Out All The Rest"
8. "Numb"
9. "The Little Things Give You Away"
10. "Breaking The Habit"
11. "Shadow Of The Day"
12. "Crawling" (contains elements from "Krwlng")
13. "In The End"
14. "Pushing Me Away" (Piano Version)
15. "What I've Done"
16. "Numb/Encore" (with Jay-Z)
17. "Jigga What/Faint" (with Jay-Z)
18. "Bleed It Out"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #41
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1