"Everybody" album by Logic

Release Date: 

May 5, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Hallelujah"
2. "Everybody"
3. "Confess" (featuring Killer Mike)
4. "Killing Spree" (featuring Ansel Elgort)
5. "Take It Back"
6. "America" (featuring Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo and No I.D.)
7. "Ink Blot" (featuring Juicy J)
8. "Mos Definitely"
9. "Waiting Room"
10. "1-800-273-8255" (featuring Alessia Cara and Khalid)
11. "Anziety" (featuring Lucy Rose)
12. "Black Spiderman" (featuring Damian Lemar Hudson)
13. "AfricAryaN" (featuring Neil deGrasse Tyson)

Chart information for: