What Makes You Country

Luke Bryan

What Makes You Country is the sixth studio album by Luke Bryan. The album was produced by Jeff Stevens and Jody Stevens and the lead single was "Light It Up."

"What Makes You Country" album by Luke Bryan

Release Date: 

December 8, 2017

Track List: 

1. "What Makes You Country"
2. "Out Of Nowhere Girl"
3. "Light It Up"
4. "Most People Are Good"
5. "Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset"
6. "Bad Lovers"
7. "Drinking Again"
8. "Land Of A Million Songs"
9. "Like You Say You Do"
10. "Hooked On It"
11. "She's A Hot One"
12. "Hungover In A Hotel Room"
13. "Pick It Up"
14. "Driving This Thing"
15. "Win Life"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #1
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 5