Lupas Fiasco

"DROGAS Light" album by Lupe Fiasco

Release Date: 

February 9, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Dopamine Lit (Intro)"
2. "NGL" (featuring Ty Dolla Sign)
3. "Promise"
4. "Made In The USA" (featuring Bianca Sings)
5. "Jump" (featuring Gizzle)
6. "City Of The Year" (featuring RondoNumbaNine)
7. "High (Interlude)" (featuring Simon Sayz)
8. "Tranquillo" (featuring Big K.R.I.T. and Rick Ross)
9. "Kill" (featuring Ty Dolla Sign and Victoria Monét)
10. "Law" (featuring Simon Sayz)
11. "Pick Up The Phone" (featuring Eric Turner)
12. "It's Not Design" (featuring Salim)
13. "Wild Child" (featuring Jake Torrey)
14. "More Than My Heart" (featuring Rxmn & Salim)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #28
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1