Music Box

Mariah Carey

"Music Box" album by Mariah Carey

Release Date: 

August 4, 1993

Track List: 

1. "Dreamlover"
2. "Hero"
3. "Anytime You Need A Friend"
4. "Music Box"
5. "Now That I Know"
6. "Never Forget You"
7. "Without You"
8. "Just To Hold You Once Again"
9. "I've Been Thinking About You"
10. "All I've Ever Wanted"

Chart information for: