The Emancipation Of Mimi

Mariah Carey

"The Emancipation Of Mimi" album by Mariah Carey

Release Date: 

March 30, 2005

Track List: 

1. "It's Like That"
2. "We Belong Together"
3. "Shake It Off"
4. "Mine Again"
5. "Say Somethin'" (feat Snoop Dogg)
6. "Stay The Night"
7. "Get Your Number" (feat Jermaine Dupri)
8. "One And Only" (feat Twista)
9. "Circles"
10. "Your Girl"
11. "I Wish You Knew"
12. "To The Floor" (feat Nelly)
13. "Joy Ride"
14. "Fly Like A Bird"
Ultra Platinum Edition
15. "Don't Forget About Us"
16. "Makin' It Last All Night (What It Do)" (featuring Jermaine Dupri)
17. "So Lonely (One and Only Part II)" (featuring Twista)
18. "We Belong Together" (Remix) (featuring Jadakiss and Styles P)

Chart information for: