Hands All Over

Maroon 5

Hands All Over is the third studio album by American band Maroon 5. The album was released in September of 2010 with "Misery" as the lead single. The album was produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange.

"Hands All Over" album by Maroon 5

Release Date: 

September 21, 2010

Track List: 

1. "Misery"
2. "Give A Little More"
3. "Stutter"
4. "Don't Know Nothing"
5. "Never Gonna Leave This Bed"
6. "I Can't Lie"
7. "Hands All Over"
8. "How"
9. "Get Back In My Life"
10. "Just A Feeling"
11. "Runaway"
12. "Out Of Goodbyes" (With Lady Antebellum)
13. "Moves Like Jagger" (feat. Christina Aguilera)

Chart information for: