Maroon 5

Overexposed is the fourth studio album by the American pop rock band Maroon 5. The album was released on June 26, 2012 in the United States by A&M/Octone Records. The band worked with different producers, such as Max Martin, who serves as the album's executive producer, Ryan Tedder, Shellback and Benny Blanco.

"Overexposed" album by Maroon 5

Release Date: 

June 26, 2012

Track List: 

1. "One More Night"
2. "Payphone"
3. "Daylight"
4. "Lucky Strike"
5. "The Man Who Never Lied"
6. "Love Somebody"
7. "Ladykiller"
8. "Fortune Teller"
9. "Sad"
10. "Tickets"
11. "Doin' Dirt"
12. "Beautiful Goodbye"
Deluxe Edition
13. "Wipe Your Eyes"
14. "Wasted Years"
15. "Kiss"

Chart information for: