Wins And Losses

Meek Mill

"Wins And Losses" album by Meek Mill

Release Date: 

July 21, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Wins & Losses (Intro)"
2. "Heavy Heart"
3. "F**k That Check Up" (featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
4. "Whatever You Need" (featuring Chris Brown and Ty Dolla Sign)
5. "1942 Flows"
6. "Issues"
7. "We Ball" (featuring Young Thug)
8. "These Scars" (featuring Future and Guordan Banks)
9. "Connect The Dots" (featuring Yo Gotti and Rick Ross)
10. "Fall Thru"
11. "Never Lose" (featuring Lihtz Kamraz)
12. "Glow Up"
13. "Young Black America" (featuring The-Dream)
14. "Open" (featuring Verse Simmonds)
15. "Ball Player" (featuring Quavo)
16. "Made It From Nothing" (featuring Teyana Taylor and Rick Ross)
17. "Price"
Deluxe version
18. "Left Hollywood"
19. "Save Me"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #3
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 3