Crazy Love

Michael Buble

Crazy Love is the fourth studio album from Canadian crooner Michael Buble. Produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica, the album debuted at number one on the Billboard album chart.

"Crazy Love" album by Michael Buble

Release Date: 

October 9, 2009

Track List: 

1. "Cry Me A River"
2. "All Of Me"
3. "Georgia On My Mind"
4. "Crazy Love"
5. "Haven't Met You Yet"
6. "All I Do Is Dream Of You"
7. "Hold On"
8. "Heartache Tonight"
9. "You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You"
10. "Baby (You've Got What It Takes)"
11. "At This Moment"
12. "Stardust"
13. "Whatever It Takes" (bonus track)

Chart information for: