To Be Loved

Michael Buble

To Be Loved is the eighth studio album by Michael Bublé. Released in April of 2013, it was produced by Bob Rock.

"To Be Loved" album by Michael Buble

Release Date: 

April 22, 2013

Track List: 

1. "You Make Me Feel So Young"
2. "It's A Beautiful Day"
3. "To Love Somebody"
4. "Who's Lovin You"
5. "Something Stupid" (featuring Reese Witherspoon)
6. "Come Dance With Me"
7. "Close Your Eyes"
8. "After All" (featuring Bryan Adams)
9. "Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?" (with Naturally 7)
10. "To Be Loved"
11. "You've Got A Friend In Me"
12. "Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)" (featuring The Puppini Sisters)
13. "I Got It Easy"
14. "Young At Heart"

Chart information for: