Michael Jackson

Thriller is the sixth studio album by American recording artist Michael Jackson. It was released on November 30, 1982 by Epic Records. Thriller, produced by Quincy Jones, cemented Jackson's status as one of the preeminent pop stars of the late 20th century.

"Thriller" album by Michael Jackson

Release Date: 

November 30, 1982

Track List: 

1. "Wanna Be Startin' Something"
2. "Baby Be Mine"
3. "The Girl Is Mine" (feat Paul McCartney)
4. "Thriller"
5. "Beat It"
6. "Billie Jean"
7. "Human Nature"
8. "P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)"
9. "The Lady In My Life"

Chart information for: