Miley Cyrus

Breakout is the second studio album and third overall by teen pop sensation Miley Cyrus. The album was released in late July of 2008 and debuted at number one on the Billboard album chart. Breakout contains the single "7 Things" as well as a remix of the hit "See You Again" and a remake of "Girls Just Want To Have Fun."

"Breakout" album by Miley Cyrus

Release Date: 

July 22, 2008

Track List: 

1. "Breakout"
2. "7 Things"
3. "The Driveway"
4. "Girls Just Wanna Have Fun"
5. "Full Circle"
6. "Fly On The Wall"
7. "Bottom Of The Ocean"
8. "Wake Up America"
9. "These Four Walls"
10. "Simple Song"
11. "Goodbye"
12. "See You Again"

Chart information for: