The Time Of Our Lives

Miley Cyrus

The Time Of Our Lives is an EP from Miley Cyrus released in August of 2009 and initially sold exclusively at Wal-Mart. The first single "Party In The U.S.A." became her highest charting single to date. The EP was produced by Dr Luke and John Shanks.

"The Time Of Our Lives" EP by Miley Cyrus

Release Date: 

August 28, 2009

Track List: 

1. "Kicking And Screaming"
2. "Party In The U.S.A."
3. "When I Look At You"
4. "The Time Of Our Lives"
5. "Talk Is Cheap"
6. "Obsessed"
7. "Before The Storm" (Live duet with Jonas Brothers)

Chart information for: