Miranda Lambert

Revolution is the third studio album by American country music singer Miranda Lambert. The album was released on September 29, 2009 via Columbia Nashville. The album includes the singles "White Liar" and "The House That Built Me."

The album was produced by Frank Liddell and Mike Wrucke.

"Revolution" album by Miranda Lambert

Release Date: 

September 29, 2009

Track List: 

1. "White Liar"
2. "Only Prettier"
3. "Dead Flowers"
4. "Me and Your Cigarettes"
5. "Maintain The Pain"
6. "Airstream Song"
7. "Makin' Plans"
8. "Time To Get A Gun"
9. "Somewhere Trouble Don't Go"
10. "The House That Built Me"
11. "Love Song"
12. "Heart Like Mine"
13. "Sin For A Sin"
14. "That's The Way That The World Goes 'Round"
15. "Virginia Bluebell"

Chart information for: