Shout At The Devil

Motley Crue

"Shout At The Devil" album by Motley Crue

Release Date: 

September 26, 1983

Track List: 

Side one
1. "In The Beginning"
2. "Shout At The Devil"
3. "Looks That Kill"
4. "Bastard"
5. "God Bless The Children Of The Beast" (instrumental)
6. "Helter Skelter"
Side two
7. "Red Hot"
8. "Too Young To Fall In Love"
9. "Knock 'Em Dead, Kid"
10. "Ten Seconds To Love"
11. "Danger"

Chart information for: