Welcome To The Real World

Mr. Mister

"Welcome To The Real World" album by Mr. Mister

Release Date: 

November 27, 1985

Track List: 

1. "Black/White"
2. "Uniform of Youth"
3. "Don't Slow Down"
4. "Run to Her"
5. "Into My Own Hands"
6. "Is It Love"
7. "Kyrie"
8. "Broken Wings"
9. "Tangent Tears"
10. "Welcome to the Real World"

Chart information for: