The Christmas Song

Nat "King" Cole

"The Christmas Song" album by Nat "King" Cole

Track List: 

1. "The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)" [1961 Version]
2. Deck The Hall"
3. "O Come All Ye Faithful"
4. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen"
5. "O Tannenbaum"
6. "O Little Town Of Bethlehem"
7. "I Saw Three Ships"
8. "O Holy Night"
9. "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing"
10. "A Cradle In Bethlehem"
11. "Away In A Manger"
12. "Joy To The World"
13. "The First Noel"
14. "Caroling, Caroling"
15. "Silent Night"
16. "Buon Natale (Means Merry Christmas to You)"
17. "All I Want For Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)"
18. "The Happiest Christmas Tree"
19. "The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #29
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 3