Nelly Furtado

Loose is the third album from Canadian pop singer Nelly Furtado. Released in July of 2006, Nelly Furtado's CD Loose hit number one powered by the huge number one single "Promiscuous." "Say It Right" also hit number one. The CD was co-produced by Timbaland, who duets with Furtado on "Promiscuous."

"Loose" album by Nelly Furtado

Release Date: 

June 20, 2006

Track List: 

1. "Afraid"
2. "Maneater"
3. "Promiscuous"
4. "Glow"
5. "Showtime"
6. "No Hay Igual"
7. "Te Busque"
8. "Say It Right"
9. "Do It"
10. "In God's Hands"
11. "Wait For You"
12. "All Good Things (Come To An End)"
13. "Te Busque (Spanish Version)"

Chart information for: