Whoa, Nelly!

Nelly Furtado

Whoa, Nelly! is the debut album by Canadian singer-songwriter Nelly Furtado. It was produced by Track, Field, Nelly Furtado, and Jon Levine.

"Whoa, Nelly!" album by Nelly Furtado

Release Date: 

October 24, 2000

Track List: 

1. "Hey, Man!"
2. "S**t On The Radio (Remember The Days)"
3. "Baby Girl"
4. "Legend"
5. "I'm Like A Bird"
6. "Turn Off The Light"
7. "Trynna Finda Way"
8. "Party"
9. "Well Well"
10. "My Love Grows Deeper"
11. "I Will Make U Cry"
12. "Scared Of You"

Chart information for: