Country Grammar


Country Grammar is the hit debut album by rapper Nelly which hit number one in 2000.

Executive produced by Kevin Law, the album contains the hit singles "Country Grammar", "Ride Wit Me", and "E.I."

"Country Grammar" album by Nelly

Release Date: 

June 27, 2000

Track List: 

1. "Intro"
2. "St. Louie"
3. "Greed Hate Envy"
4. "Country Grammar (Hot S**t)"
5. "Steal The Show"
6. "Interlude"
7. "Ride Wit Me"
8. "E.I."
9. "Thicky Thick Girl"
10. "For My"
11. "Utha Side"
12. "Tho Dem Wraps"
13. "Wrap Sumden"
14. "Batter Up"
15. "Never Let 'Em C U Sweat"
16. "Luven Me"
17. "Outro"

Chart information for: