The Pinkprint

Nicki Minaj

"The Pinkprint" album by Nicki Minaj

Release Date: 

December 15, 2014

Track List: 

1. "All Things Go"
2. "I Lied"
3. "The Crying Game"
4. "Get On Your Knees" (feat Ariana Grande)
5. "Feeling Myself" (feat Beyoncé)
6. "Only" (feat Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown)
7. "Want Some More"
8. "Four Door Aventador"
9. "Favorite" (feat Jeremih)
10. "Buy A Heart" (feat Meek Mill)
11. "Trini Dem Girls" (feat Lunchmoney Lewis)
12. "Anaconda"
13. "The Night Is Still Young"
14. "Pills n Potions"
15. "Bed Of Lies" (feat Skylar Grey)
16. "Grand Piano"
17. "Truffle Butter"

Chart information for: