7 Wishes

Night Ranger

Seven Wishes is the third studio album by the band Night Ranger. Released in 1985 it was produced by Pat Glasser.

"7 Wishes" album by Night Ranger

Release Date: 

November 30, 1984

Track List: 

1. "Seven Wishes"
2. "Faces"
3. "Four In The Morning"
4. "I Need A Woman"
5. "Sentimental Street"
6. "This Boy Needs To Rock"
7. "I Will Follow You"
8. "Interstate Love Affair"
9. "Night Machine"
10. "Goodbye"

Chart information for: