Come Away With Me

Norah Jones

Come Away With Me is the debut album by singer and pianist Norah Jones.

The album, which contains the hit "Don't Know Why," was released in February of 2002 and went on to hit number one.

"Come Away With Me" album by Norah Jones

Release Date: 

February 26, 2002

Track List: 

1. "Don't Know Why"
2. "Seven Years"
3. "Cold Cold Heart"
4. "Feelin' The Same Way"
5. "Come Away With Me"
6. "Shoot The Moon"
7. "Turn Me On"
8. "Lonestar"
9. "I've Got To See You Again"
10. "Painter Song"
11. "One Flight Down"
12. "Nightingale"
13. "The Long Day Is Over"
14. "The Nearness Of You"

Chart information for: