Feels Like Home

Norah Jones

"Feels Like Home" album by Norah Jones

Release Date: 

February 10, 2004

Track List: 

1. "Sunrise"
2. "What Am I To You?"
3. "Those Sweet Words"
4. "Carnival Town"
5. "In The Morning"
6. "Be Here To Love Me"
7. "Creepin' In" (featuring Dolly Parton)
8. "Toes"
9. "Humble Me"
10. "Above Ground"
11. "The Long Way Home"
12. "The Prettiest Thing"
13. "Don't Miss You At All"

Chart information for: