Life After Death

The Notorious B.I.G.

"Life After Death" album by Notorious B.I.G.

Release Date: 

March 25, 1997

Track List: 

Disc one
1. "Life After Death Intro"
2. "Somebody's Gotta Die"
3. "Hypnotize"
4. "Kick In The Door"
5. "F**k You Tonight" (featuring R. Kelly)
6. "Last Day" (featuring The LOX)
7. "I Love The Dough" (feat Jay-Z and Angela Winbush)
8. "What's Beef?"
9. "B.I.G. Interlude"
10. "Mo Money Mo Problems" (feat Ma$e and Puff Daddy)
11. "Niggas Bleed"
12. "I Got A Story To Tell"

Disc two
1. "Notorious Thugs" (feat Bone Thugs-n-Harmony)
2. "Miss U"
3. "Another" (featuring Lil' Kim)
4. "Going Back To Cali"
5. "Ten Crack Commandments"
6. "Playa Hater"
7. "Nasty Boy"
8. "Sky's The Limit" (featuring 112)
9. "The World Is Filled..." (feat Too $hort and Puff Daddy)
10. "My Downfall" (featuring D.M.C.)
11. "Long Kiss Goodnight"
12. "You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)"

Chart information for: