Happy Endings

Old Dominion

"Happy Endings" album by Old Dominion

Release Date: 

August 25, 2017

Track List: 

1. "No Such Thing As A Broken Heart"
2. "Shoe Shopping"
3. "Not Everything's About You"
4. "Hotel Key"
5. "Be With Me"
6. "Written In The Sand"
7. "So You Go"
8. "Stars In The City" (featuring Little Big Town)
9. "New York At Night"
10. "A Girl Is A Gun"
11. "Still Writing Songs About You"
12. "Can't Get You" (live)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #7
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2